Home > Ubuntu 14.04, XBMC > How to in XBMC / KODI (things I need to do & share)

How to in XBMC / KODI (things I need to do & share)

This is just a  reminder on how and what to do save me thinking about it again and its safe

1st thing for me is to remove that dam click on XBMC 🙂 I hate key sounds full stop go HERE

battery indicator for my laptop (much needed if available)  its hidden in the system section and settings 🙂 all good

sky sports news channel required try this link HERE

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

