Home > OPENVPN, VPN for P2P, VPN Seach > Best VPN for XBMC / Streaming my findings (October 2014)

Best VPN for XBMC / Streaming my findings (October 2014)

I started this week looking at VPN services and there’s plenty to choose from but not all offer P2P usage

I started with Cactus VPN great customer service and really helpful but they block P2P usage (the trial it worked fine) they had no issue refunding me my months payment (30 days no quibble refund)

So the next trial is HIDEVPN visit there website 24hrs with no credit card required !!!! always good using it as I type (speed)

HIDVPN speed down but is the service ?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

